My Rates and Rules
Picture
Yes so the last blog i didn't specify my rates and how i operate. well let me tell you them right now.
Rates:

  • Well it's pretty simple i charge $2.33 1-800-TO-FLIRT Ext. 9744-243
  • Sissy boys and pansie have to pay $2.99 1-800-TO-FLIRT Ext. 9745-853
  • _

There is also more.
Those of you who call and you think yo can get away with saving the extra $0.66 cents will get hung up on. And i'm serious! I'm not playing!
Well on a lighter note you have to pay some type of tribute. Here are the acceptable payments
1. Go to this link http://mfi.me/m/249962 and donate towards my surgery.
2. Pay tribute on this website.
3. Call me!!!
4. Go to NiteFlirt.com and get your free three minutes with me!!!
5. Subscribe to my blog and get free offers in your NiteFlirt account.
6.You can always e-mail me at the send mail button!!! I recieve messages very quickly and respond promptly.
And if anyone violates me and gives me any issues i will let you know.


Call ButtonCall now if your a real MAN! For all you sissy asses who want to get bitched up by me, Go to Queen Triana's Lair!!!.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Ms. Triana

    Yes Fellas to all you down dirty dogs to all you big dick warriors you can check me out at my blog!!!!!

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All